The Seamus McGarvey Band


Brand new from Johnny Rock Records –


A blues and rock’n’roll extravaganza from The Seamus McGarvey Band….


‘Seamus O’Boogie’


Coming out on Johnny Rock Records Friday 31st May 2019 (Cat No JOROCK028)



21 tracks including numbers made famous by Elvis Presley, Robert Johnson, Johnny Otis and Carl Perkins…


Listen in advance here –


And the first review is in –

“One of the least pretentious and most honest blues-roots albums released in a long time” 

Dave Scott – Blues Bytes



Available on CD, spotify and as a digital download