Album Six ‘The Chuck Norris Project’ available now via mail order

Posted on: November 21st, 2014 by STFU

So we’ve got the new album back from manufacture and even though it won’t be officially released and in the shops til January they’re already on sale via this website…the cost is just £10 inc p&p (in UK – email me for R.O.W. postage prices) and you can pay electronically via paypal (or mail us a cheque)…

Here’s the link where you can place an order

And if you’d like to listen first before you buy here’s a link to where it’s streaming in full for a limited time


Finally here’s a list of the confirmed concerts on January’s launch tour (I’ve not had time to add them all to the tour page on this website yet)…


STFU Sixth Album Launch Tour – January to March 2015


Sat 17th Jan – Edinburgh Storytelling Centre – Hometown Album Launch

Sun 18th Jan – Celtic Connections, Oran Mor, Glasgow – Scottish Album Launch

Wed 21st Jan – Borough Theatre, Abergavenny

Thu 22nd Jan – The Atkinson, Southport

Fri 23rd Jan – Villa Marina, Douglas, Isle of Man

Sat 24th Jan – Merlin Theatre, Frome

Sun 25th Jan – Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington

Mon 26th Jan – The Greys, Brighton

Tue 27th Jan – Dartford Folk Club

Wed 28th Jan – The Lighthouse Arts Centre, Poole

Thu 29th Jan – Watermark Arts Centre, Ivybridge

Fri 30th Jan – Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Sat 31st Jan – South Street arts centre, Reading


Thu 5th Feb – Ents Shed, Bedford

Fri 6th Feb – Kings Place, London – London Launch

Thu 12th Feb – Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

Fri 13th Feb – Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot

Sat 14th Feb – Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Sun 15th Feb – Kitchen Garden Café, Birmingham


Tue 3rd March – The Spirit Store, Dundalk, Co Louth

Wed 4th March – Flowerfield Arts Centre, Portstewart

Thu 5th March – Island Arts Centre, Lisburn

Fri 6th March – Glens Centre, Manorhamilton, Co Leitrim

Sat 7th March – Source Arts Centre, Thurles, Co Tipp

Sun 8th March – Upstairs at Whelan’s, Dublin



STFU Web Page Teaser